Skip to content
Secondary Menu »

Provider Contact Information

ULI-website-header_smallHere you will find the information for the primary point of contact for each or the ULI providers.

 Provider Primary Contact Phone Email
 Diamond Consulting Corp. Gene Kuki (613) 792-3225 g.kuki@icloud.com
 Firebrand Consulting, LLC Beth Strathman (801) 946-0675 beth@firebrandconsultingllc.com
 I’m Listening Business Solutions, LLC Jodi LaMothe (714) 584-5044 info@ilbsolutions.com
 Premiere Mgt Assoc.- Ron Vandermyde Ron Vandermyde (801) 280-4276 ron@globalpma.com
The Executive Writer Kevin Ryan (801) 553-0906 kevin@executivewriter.com
 Univ. of Utah Professional Education Denis Petersen (801) 585-5359 denis.petersen@utah.edu
 Utah Leadership Training Academy Chris Lamoureux (801) 376-1058 chris@utahleadership.com

 

Site SettingsSettings